1730 Birmingham Drive

College Station, TX

[Get Directions]

979-693-6000 (phone)

979-693-1900 (fax)

877-377-4ENT (toll free)

09.01.15 Dr. Kuppersmith Promoted at A&M and Releases a New Textbook
11.09.11 Dr. deJong Quoted in Recent TMA Newsletter
09.12.11 Dr. Kuppersmith Receives Helen B. Krause Trailblazer Award
06.15.11 deJong and Kuppersmith named Texas Super Doctors
5.13.11 Dr. de Jong Elected President of the Texas Otolaryngology Group
10.04.10 Dr. Price inducted Fellow of the American College of Surgeons
09.26.10 Kuppersmith Presides Over Meeting; Award for Dr. deJong
08.22.10 Dr. deJong's Patient Featured in an Article in the Eagle
07.13.10 Dr. Kuppersmith's Trio Thesis Approved
06.16.10 Dr. Price is a "Champion of Care"
02.16.10 Texas ENT & Allergy Receives Accreditation by the ICACTL
01.12.10 Kuppersmith Officially Recognized as Robotic Thyroid Surgeon
10.16.09 Dr. deJong and Dr. Kuppersmith Named "Best Doctors" Again
10.06.09 Ronald B. Kuppersmith Elected President of AAO-HNS
08.17.09 Cochlear Implant Surgery Performed in Bryan-College Station
08.14.09 Hard Hats for Little Heads Event on October 22, 2009
07.07.09 New Website for Thyroid and Parathyroid Surgery Launched
06.10.09 Robot-Assisted Thyroid Surgery with No Neck Incisions Performed
02.08.09 "Primarily ENT" CME Course Announced
02.02.09 Aimee Woolard Joins Texas ENT and Allergy
12.15.08 Texas ENT and Allergy Moves To New College Station Office
11.10.08 Lorin Catalena Elected President of the BVPAA
10.22.08 All BISD & CSISD 2nd Graders to Receive Free Bicycle Helmet
09.25.08 Ronald B. Kuppersmith, MD, Elected President-Elect of the AAO-HNS/F
09.22.08 Mary Whitmire Elected to AOA Leadership Council
07.15.08 Dr. Kellous Price Joins Texas ENT and Allergy
06.29.08 Dr. de Jong Voted the "Best Physician"
06.13.08 Dr. Kuppersmith Awarded the AAO-HNS Distinguished Service Award
05.05.08 Drs. de Jong and Kuppersmith Elected to TAO Board
04.03.08 Dr. Kuppersmith Appears as a Guest on Brazos Valley Health
03.08.08 Kirsta Herder Receives Doctor of Audiology from ATSU
10.15.07 Dr. de Jong and Kuppersmith Named to the "Best Doctors in America"
09.01.07 Texas ENT & Allergy Announces New "Online Services"
05.16.07 New Huntsville Office Location
03.21.07 Dr. Kuppersmith Interviewed on KBTX about Balloon Sinuplasty
02.21.07 Richard Riess, PhD joins Texas ENT and Allergy
02.01.07 New Procedure Relieves Sinusitis
11.01.06 Dr. de Jong Named "Texas Super Doctor" Again
10.01.06 Dr. Michael McMahon Joins Texas ENT and Allergy
06.01.06 Texas ENT & Allergy Physicians are now Scott & White Providers
10.04.05 Dr. Kuppersmith Elected Secretary-Treasurer of AAO-HNS/F
© 2019 Texas ENT and Allergy, Central Texas - Bryan-College Station, Drs. de Jong, Kuppersmith, McMahon, & Price